LSA School Term and Holiday Pattern 2019 - 20

Autumn Term 2019

Re - open on

INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2019

STAFF only Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019:

- Year 7 pupils all day

- Y8 -Y11 pupils P4b (1.20pm to 3.10pm only)

Mid Term Closure

Monday 21st October – Wednesday 30th October 2019 (inclusive)

INSET Day Friday 29th November 2019

Closure after school on

Friday 20th December 2019 at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Re - open on

Monday 6th January 2020

INSET Day Friday 14th February 2020

Mid Term Closure Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.10pm

Summer Term 2020

Re - open on

Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Closure Friday 8th May 2020 (change of date from Monday 4th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE day)
Mid Term Closure Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

Tuesday 21st July 2020 at 12.30pm

INSET Days Wednesday 22nd July and Thursday 23rd July 2020

Total Number of Openings – 190

INSET Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Download the PDF version below:

Term Dates